Kyle Parry – Late Nights and Early Mornings (Production, Engineering and Performance Credit)

This album was engineered and produced in my home studio flat during the winter of 2012 and spring of 2013.

DAW: Logic.
Plugins: Waves and Fabfilter.
Hardware: Focusrite Pro 40, Rode/Shure Mics, KRK Monitors

All songs written by Kyle Parry.

Additional music on ‘Devil’s On His Way’ and ‘Ideology’ by Chris Fletcher, Liam Gierke and Ciaran Fletcher. Additional music on ‘Back Against The Wall’ by Jon Taylor.

Vocals: Kyle Parry
Backing Vocals: Kyle Parry and Chris Walker. Liam Gierke and Jon Taylor appear on ‘Back Against The Wall’
Acoustic Guitars: Kyle Parry
Electric Guitars: Kyle Parry
Additional Electric Guitars: Chris Walker on ‘Back Against The Wall’, ‘Devil’s on His Way’, ‘Molly’, ‘Rumble’, ‘Ideology’ and ‘Lonely’. Jon Taylor on ‘Back Against The Wall’.
Bass: Liam Gierke except ‘Rumble’, ‘Lonely’ and ‘I’m Running’ (Played by Chris Walker)
Drums: Chris Walker except ‘Fear It’ (Played by Dafydd Cartwright)
String Arrangements on ‘Fear It’ by Stephen Hackshaw

Tagged , , , , , ,
%d bloggers like this: